Staff

Staff

Fr. Rusty Rabalais

Fr. Rusty Rabalais

PASTOR
318-445-9748 ext. 205
frrusty@olpschurch.org

Fr. Thomas Kennedy

Fr. Thomas Kennedy

PAROCHIAL VICAR
318-445-9748 ext. 214
frkennedy@olpschurch.org

Julie Bayone

Julie Bayone

PARISH MANAGER
318.445.9748 ext 201
julie.bayone@olpschurch.org

Jordan LaCour

COORDINATOR OF PROGRAMS
318-445-9748 ext 216
jordan.lacour@olpschurch.org

Renea Ducote

Renea Ducote

BOOKKEEPER
318-445-9748 ext 212
accounting@olpschurch.org

Margaret Shiver

Margaret Shiver

RECEPTIONIST
318-445-3693 ext 
reception@olpschurch.org

Blair Jeanise

COORDINATOR OF CCD, OCIC, AND VBS
318-445-3698 ext 211‬
blair.jeanise@olpschurch.org

Felicia Schneider

Felicia Schneider

COORDINATOR OF JR. HIGH YOUTH MINISTRY
318-445-9748 ext 228
youth@olpschurch.org

Kevin Malone

COORDINATOR OF SR. HIGH YOUTH MINISTRY
318-445-9748 ext 229
kevin.malone@olpschurch.org

Megan Beck

Megan Beck

PRINCIPAL OF OLPS SCHOOL
(318)-487-1862
beck_m@promptsuccor.org

Thomas Robichaux, Jr.

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC MINISTRY
318-445-9748 ext 232
thomas.robichaux@olpschurch.org

Grae McCollough

Grae McCollough

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF MUSIC MINISTRY
318-445-9748 ext 231
stompbox59@aol.com

Kelly Pease Lombardi

Kelly Pease Lombardi

MUSIC MINISTER
318-445-3693
kellympease@gmail.com